wedding photography Cork Bernadette Hayes Photography

Why I am passionate about Wedding Photography Corky What’s not to love about weddings it’s such a wonderful combination of two people madly in love’ and people who love them and want to share in their special day, beautiful fashion, a gathering of old and new friends and fabulous food all in a wonderful location and if I am lucky I get to photograph it.From the moment the couple arrive for a consultation and discuss their hopes and dreams for their wedding day I am captured in the magic of their special day I love to hear all about the flowers. Dress, cake what they hope to get from their wedding photography and as the wedding day draws closer I love to see the excitement in their faces.
When the wedding day arrives I head off with my camera bag packed and my survival kit which is usually bottle of water, banana and some headache tablets.Onces I have arrived at the place of preparation whether it be the bride’s family home or a hotel room I love to feel the excitement hear the nervous chatter and smell the beautiful perfume and flower scent in the air.Once I have checked that we are all on schedule and my bride is happy I go about photographing every special detail of this most wonderful day the dress, the flowers shoes even the jewellery no detail goes unphotographed. I love seeing the dress for the first time. During the consultations I will have heard all about this dress and finally I get to see it and take in every detail with my cameraI then get into photographing everything that is happening the bride and her bridal party having there makeup and hair done mum rinsing out the cups at the kitchen sink everything that documents what was happening on the day.Then comes reveal time when the bride is all dressed and ready to show everyone who is waiting to see how beautiful she looks at this stage my camera is working overtime capturing everyone reactions all the ohh and ahhs the tears from family members such a beautiful time that my camera and I capture.Then it’s off to the ceremony whether it be a civil or church each couple add their own individual style to their ceremony with beautiful music poems and prayers even though we can’t capture the words we capture the expression of everyone as they are carried away on the emotions of the ceremony.Once the I DO’S have been said it’s great to see everyone greeting the happy couple.Then depending on the weather, location and wedding plans we head off to make those magic photos of the happy couple with their bridal party which I do love I understand that not every couple are not comfortable in front of the camera so we just do some simple relaxed photographs.Then its back to the reception to capture the rest of the day until its time for us to pack up our camerasWe look forward to hearing from you!

Published by weddingsonlineie

Beautiful wedding venues, wedding photographers and wedding bands in Ireland https://www.weddingsonline.ie/suppliers/wedding-bands

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started